Get Exam suggestion, project guide,study materials and lab experiment VISIT THIS PAGE

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

ICC T20 Cricket world cup 2012 group table and schedule wallpapers

This year T20 cricket world cup is going to be organized by Sri Lanka. Twelve teams are going to participate in this event, India, Australia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, England, West indies, South Africa, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Ireland, Zimbabwe, and Bangladesh.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...